Best Marriage Muhurat in 2020

Here you can find the best wedding muhurat dates in 2020. On this website you can also know which date is the best for marriage in 2020?

Kharmas will start on 13 December. After this, the auspicious time of marriage will start from 15 January 2020. There are total 45 auspicious muhurts for marriage from January to June 2020.

We provide the best marriage muhurat dates for Hindu weddings. Here are some auspicious Hindu marriage dates in 2020, you can also find best marriage muhurat in January, February, March, April, May, June 2020. These shubh wedding muhurats suggest by the expert astrologers of AstrologyQnA.com.

Shubh Marriage Muhurat Dates in 2020
Hindu Marriage Dates in 2020

Let’s know about these shubh wedding dates.

Hindu Marriage Dates in January 2020

There are 10 Muhurats in January 2020. All these muhurats are between January 15 to 31. January 15 is the first and the last muhurat is 31 January shubh muhurat of this month. It has 3 auspicious wedding muhurats in January month as per Hindu Calendar or Panchang. The Dates are 16 Jan, 20 Jan, and 29 Jan best marriage dates in January 2020.

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Phalguni and the Tithi is Panchami, Shashthi.
16 January 2020 (Thursday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Hasta and the Tithi is Saptami.
17 January 2020 (Friday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Swati and the Tithi is Ashtami, Navami.
18 January 2020 (Saturday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Swati and the Tithi is Navami.
20 January 2020 (Monday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Anuradha and the Tithi is Ekadashi.
26 January 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Dhanishtha and the Tithi is Dwitiya.
29 January 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada and the Tithi is Panchami.
30 January 2020 (Thursday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati and the Tithi is Panchami, Shashthi.
31 January 2020 (Friday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Revati and the Tithi is Shashthi.

Also Read: Know why people do not marry their daughters on Vivah Panchami?

Shubh Marriage Dates in February 2020

In the February month have many wedding muhurats. There are at most 13 Shubh Marriage Muhurtas in February 2020. February has one of the best shubh muhurat for marriage 16th February, Anuradha Nakshatra and Ashtami Tithi as per Hindu Panchang.

1 February 2020 (Satday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Bharani and the Tithi is Ashtami.
3 February 2020 (Monday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Rohini and the Tithi is Dashami.
4 February 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Rohini and the Tithi is Dashami.
9 February 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Magha and the Tithi is Pratipada.
10 February 2020 (Monday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Magha and the Tithi is Pratipada, Dwitiya.
11 February 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Phalguni and the Tithi is Chaturthi.
12 February 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Phalguni, Hasta and the Tithi is Chaturthi.
16 February 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Anuradha and the Tithi is Ashtami.
18 February 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Moola and the Tithi is Ekadashi.
25 February 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada and the Tithi is Dwitiya, Tritiya.
26 February 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati and the Tithi is Tritiya, Chaturthi.
27 February 2020 (Thursday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Revati and the Tithi is Chaturthi.
28 February 2020 (Friday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Ashwini and the Tithi is Panchami.

Auspicious Wedding Dates In March 2020

2 March 2020 (Monday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Rohini and the Tithi is Ashtami
3 March 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Rohini, Mrigashirsha and the Tithi is Ashtami, Navami
4 March 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Mrigashirsha and the Tithi is Navami
8 March 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Magha and the Tithi is Chaturdashi
11 March 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Hasta and the Tithi is Dwitiya, Tritiya
12 March 2020 (Thursday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Swati and the Tithi is Chaturthi

Best Marriage Muhurat in April 2020

There is only 4 best marriage muhurt dates in the month of April 2020. It has one of the most auspicious dates, as per Hindu Calendar, the 15th of April, which is Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra on Ashtami & Navami.

14 April 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Ashadha and the Tithi is Ashtami
15 April 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Ashadha and the Tithi is Ashtami, Navami
25 April 2020 (Saturday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Rohini and the Tithi is Tritiya
26 April 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Rohini and the Tithi is Tritiya, Chaturthi

Shubh Vivah Muhurat in May 2020

There are 10 marriage muhurat (auspicious wedding dates) in may 2020. May have many auspicious muhurats for marriage, but 5 May, 17 May, and 24 is the best wedding dates in may 2020.

2 May 2020 (Saturday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Magha and the Tithi is Navami, Dashami
4 May 2020 (Monday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Phalguni, Hasta and the Tithi is Dwadashi, Trayodashi
5 May 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Hasta and the Tithi is Trayodashi
6 May 2020 (Wednesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Swati and the Tithi is Chaturdashi
8 May 2020 (Friday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Anuradha and the Tithi is Pratipada
10 May 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Mula and the Tithi is Chaturthi
12 May 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Ashadha and the Tithi is Shashthi
17 May 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada and the Tithi is Ekadashi
18 May 2020 (Monday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati and the Tithi is Ekadashi, Dwadashi
19 May 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Revati and the Tithi is Dwadashi
23 May 2020 (Saturday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Rohini and the Tithi is Pratipada, Dwitiya
24 May 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Mrigashirsha and the Tithi is Dwitiya, Tritiya

Auspicious Wedding Muhurat in June 2020

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Ashadha and the Tithi is Chaturthi
13 June 2020 (Saturday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada and the Tithi is Ashtami, Navami
14 June 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati and the Tithi is Navami, Dashami
15 June 2020 (Monday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Revati and the Tithi is Dashami
25 June 2020 (Thursday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Magha and the Tithi is Panchami
26 June 2020 (Friday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Magha and the Tithi is Panchami, Shashthi
28 June 2020 (Sunday)– Auspicious Nakshatra is Hasta and the Tithi is Ashtami

Shubh Marriage Muhurat Dates in 2020

In The Year of 2020 have many auspicious muhurtas for the marriage. This wedding season starts from 15 January 2020. After it has 45+ Best Wedding Dates in 2020 as per Hindu Panchang or Calendar. We provide all wedding dates and Shubh Muhurat in 2020.
All this information is given by our expert astrologers.

MonthsDates
January15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 29, 30, 31
February1, 3, 4, 9, 10, 11, 14, 15, 16, 25, 26, 27, 28
March10, 11, 16, 17, 25, 26
April14, 15, 25, 26
May2, 3, 5, 6, 8, 10, 12, 17, 18, 19, 23, 24
June11,15, 17, 27, 29, 30

1 thought on “Best Marriage Muhurat in 2020”

Leave a Comment